Welder + cleaner + cutter
Standard Kit, shown as a Fall Workshop Savings Event price
- Laser
- 700W fiber
- Cooling
- Air
- Maker claim
- Welds 0.5 to 3 mm; cuts up to 3 mm
- Warranty
- 1 year
The cheapest 3-in-1 here that lists a fiber laser, a wire feeder option and 100 to 250 V input. The lowest entry price also means the shortest warranty.
What we could not verify
- The maker says it is "FDA & CE MD Approved". The FDA does not approve these products and we found no accession number.
- Which feeder comes in which kit is not clear from the page.
Price read from the maker's page on October 4, 2026. It will have changed by the time you click.
Welder + cleaner + cutter
800W welder. The 1200W is listed at $7,999 in the store data, but xTool's pages disagree
- Laser
- 800W fiber (1200W also sold)
- Cooling
- Not stated by xTool
- Maker claim
- Welds up to 4 mm (800W) or 5 mm (1200W)
- Warranty
- 12 months, longer plans sold separately
The best-documented option, with a cited third-party test of the weld and goggles listed as included. The electrical specs differ between xTool's own pages, so check them before you wire a circuit.
What we could not verify
- xTool's pages give three different circuit requirements for the 1200W.
- Cooling type and plug type are not stated.
- The 1200W price differs between xTool pages. Check the live page.
Price read from the maker's page on October 4, 2026. It will have changed by the time you click.
Welder + cleaner + cutter
Shown as reduced from $10,599.99
- Laser
- 1500W fiber
- Cooling
- Water (built-in chiller, per the listing)
- Maker claim
- Stainless and carbon steel 4 mm, aluminum 2 mm
- Warranty
- 1 year
Welds, cleans and cuts, with an automatic wire feeder and 20 nozzles. Laser safety glasses are not included.
What we could not verify
- Voltage, weight and laser class were not stated on the page we read.
- Shielding gas (argon or nitrogen) is not included.
Price read from the maker's page on October 4, 2026. It will have changed by the time you click.
Welder + cleaner + cutter
Sale price against a $10,999 regular price; pre-order and early-bird terms apply
- Laser
- 1200W fiber
- Cooling
- Air, no external chiller
- Maker claim
- Recommended up to 0.14 in (3.6 mm); maximum penetration up to 0.20 in (5 mm)
- Warranty
- 3 years
The longest warranty of the three-in-ones and a US warehouse, at a price that is close to a 1200W xTool.
What we could not verify
- The collection page showed "Sold Out" while the product page showed pre-order and in-stock shipping. Check availability.
- Plug type, weight and the torch head size are not stated. It is a cart-based unit.
- Return and tariff terms were not stated on the page.
Price read from the maker's page on October 4, 2026. It will have changed by the time you click.